Monday        10-8   

Tuesday          1-8 Wednesday   10-8

Thursday        1-8

Saturday        9-3

ACUSHNET PUBLIC LIBRARY

232 Middle Road

Acushnet, MA 02743 Phone 508.998.0270

FAX 508.998.0271

232 Middle Road

Acushnet, MA 02743

​508-998-0270

Monday 10-8

Tuesday 1-8

Wednesday 10-8

Thursday 1-8

Saturday 9-3

ACUPL© ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 

Sandra Medeiros
Patron Services Associate
smedeiros@sailsinc.org


Cynthia Souza

Library Tech II
csouza@sailsinc.org


Bethany Vieira
Library Tech II
bvieira@sailsinc.org


Lesley Perkins
Library Tech II
lperkins@sailsinc.org


Dolores Henry

Library Tech I

dhenry@sailsinc.org


Mary Marshall
Library Tech I  
mmarshall@sailsinc.org


Jackie Rolnick

Library Tech I
jrolnick@sailsinc.org


Diane Fuller

Custodian


Dina Brasseur,  Director                 

​dbrasseur@sailsinc.org








ACUSHNET PUBLIC LIBRARY STAFF