Sandra Medeiros
Patron Services Associate
smedeiros@sailsinc.org


Cynthia Souza

Library Tech II
csouza@sailsinc.org


Bethany Vieira
Library Tech II
bvieira@sailsinc.org


Lesley Perkins
Library Tech II
lperkins@sailsinc.org


Dolores Henry

Library Tech I

dhenry@sailsinc.org


Mary Marshall
Library Tech I  
mmarshall@sailsinc.org


Jackie Rolnick

Library Tech I
jrolnick@sailsinc.org


Diane Fuller

Custodian

ACUSHNET PUBLIC LIBRARY STAFF

Monday        10-8   

Tuesday          1-8 Wednesday   10-8

Thursday        1-8

Saturday        9-3

232 Middle Road

Acushnet, MA 02743

​508-998-0270


Dina Brasseur,  Director                 

​dbrasseur@sailsinc.org