232 Middle Road

Acushnet, MA 02743

​508-998-0270

Dina M. Brasseur​

Director

dbrasseur@sailsinc.org


Sandra Medeiros
Patron Services Associate
smedeiros@sailsinc.org


Bethany Vieira

Library Tech III - Children's Room Assistant
bvieira@sailsinc.org


Elisabeth Botelho

Library Tech II

ebotelho@sailsinc.org


Lesley Perkins

Library Tech II

lperkins@sailsinc.org


Cynthia Souza

Library Tech II
csouza@sailsinc.org


Dolores Henry

Library Tech I

dhenry@sailsinc.org


Mary Marshall
Library Tech I  
mmarshall@sailsinc.org


Diane Fuller

Custodian


ACUSHNET PUBLIC LIBRARY STAFF

Monday           10-8   

Tuesday             1-8 Wednesday    10-8

Thursday           1-8

Friday                 1-5

Saturday           9-3